Our Clients Reviews

superior-hvac-trust-badges

Get A Fast Quote

Step 1 of 3

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Our ac stopped working today and we called for a well-known company for service. The replacement cost was too high, so my wife and i requested quote from other companies. I accidentally called Superior HVAC of Texas and Andrew was at our doorstep within 30 mins. He gave us an honest and fair price and promised to have it done before we go to sleep tonight. And boy, did they deliver! Very impressed with Sam and his crew for their work and professionalism!

Camilo R.

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Great company with amazing service

Shawntal P Avatar
Shawntal P
7/07/2019

My AC technition was on time. He was very knowledgable and even offered to stay longer to help diagnose the issues.

Marsha Barton Avatar
Marsha Barton
6/07/2019

Great service. I only use them for my properties.

Robert Delaneo Avatar
Robert Delaneo
12/27/2019

I own a rental property in Houston that required an HVAC repair. I coordinated the repair with this company by phone and they were able to professionally handle the issues without any problems. Well worth the effort.

Pearl Hart Avatar
Pearl Hart
9/27/2019

My AC stopped working suddenly and I didn't understand why. So, I scheduled an appointment with Superior HVAC of Texas for a diagnosis. The technician who came out provided an accurate analysis of what the problems were after troubleshooting the functions of the A/C. The A/C required a repair, which was provided by my technician in a seamless manner. Thank you for fixing my A/C so quickly and for restoring the cool air to my home.

Altagracia Lay Avatar
Altagracia Lay
11/27/2019

My experience with Superior HVAC of Texas was phenomenal. I was able to get into contact with one of their repair experts straight away. The technician also was able to come out on a weekend, which is the most convenient time for me to get house related affairs in order. So they get bonus points for that. My A/C looks to be repaired and is functioning properly again.

Rachel Hurnier Avatar
Rachel Hurnier
11/27/2019

I definitely recommend this company to anyone even businesses! Drew & his team are quick & efficient at figuring out the problem and making sure it’s fixed.

Caprisha Joseph Avatar
Caprisha Joseph
7/07/2019

Superior HVAC of Texas has serviced our home many times. The technician in particular being Chase. He is very knowledgeable and very good at explaining what's going on with our system. Highly recommend them.

Yolanda Bourgeois Avatar
Yolanda Bourgeois
9/27/2019

We were distraught with my wife being 7 months pregnant when our ac went out: we called superior and received same day service and repair! Our technician Sam Castillo was one of the most professional and polite persons we have ever delt with. Our ac was fixed the same day we called and we were informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Sam Castillo for any HCVAC needs!!!!! Real review not a machine!!!

joseph hyde Avatar
joseph hyde
8/07/2017

Superior HVAC of Texas saved me a lot of time and money by not forcefully and needlessly replacing my AC unit. It only required an AC repair, which was provided very professionally and affordably by Superior HVAC of Texas. Thankfully, I went with them over their competition. Word of advice to other homeowners, follow your git instinct and go with the most competitive company. Don't settle! Superior HVAC of Texas is a great option!

Loraine Rathburn Avatar
Loraine Rathburn
9/27/2019

Truly wonderful guys who got my new AC unit in within hours of me submitting the order. They even guaranteed to beat any competitors price by 5%! Great guys, great company!

blair seney Avatar
blair seney
8/07/2017

Prompt response, great pricing and very nice people! I would highly recommend to friends and family.

Kevin Preston Avatar
Kevin Preston
8/06/2019

Superior hvac has earned my business for a lifetime the sr. Technician Chase was more than helpful in reassuring us with all his knowledge of the process of getting our new system installed him and his team worked for 8hrs straight installing the 2 new systems we purchased upon completion of the system Chase walked me and my wife thru a tutorial on how to operate our new wifi thermostats this has been one of the best services I have ever received from an ac company very timely and very professional not to mention the owner Drew did everything he could do to Insure we got the best system for our home and for a very reasonable price I would recommend this company to everyone I'm proud to be a Superior HVAC of Texas customer

brandin mcnichols Avatar
brandin mcnichols
8/06/2019

Great service, seemed very capable and fixed my AC fast and affordable.

Katie Abbasi Avatar
Katie Abbasi
9/27/2019

The guy was here for two hours checking on A/C. As we are very disappointed in our One Guard Home warranty and would not recommend One Guard at all, Superior HVAC went above the call of duty. They are awesome and I highly recommend them.

Barbara Leggett Avatar
Barbara Leggett
8/02/2019

My experience getting my AC repaired by Superior HVAC of Texas was a favorable outcome. They quickly dispatched a technician to assess the situation and make the necessary repairs. The technician made his assessment very quickly and without running into any unexpected problems or excuses. I would definitely use Superior HVAC in the future because of how simple their process was. Sincerely, Kenya

kenya gatchell Avatar
kenya gatchell
9/27/2019

Amazing service and communication. I needed a new AC system for my home, and was informed about this company through word of mouth. From the first initial phone call I felt like they were going to do an amazing job and I was correct. Andrew explained everything to me every step of the way and I didn't feel like I was being taking advantage of. The crew came on time and was very diligent about the install. Once everything was finished I was informed and explained to about what to expect and how to move forward if there were any issues. I also received a service phone call a couple of days later and I really appreciated it. To me this is how you operate a good company. I will be using this company move forward and will be recommending them to others. If you want a great AC company, this is it. Thank you so much Andrew.

Shamicka Thomas Avatar
Shamicka Thomas
7/07/2019

Superior HVAC of Texas is a life saver, Namely technician Chase, last night our heater had stopped working and it got really cold. We found Superior HVAC of Texas on Google and called because they have a 24 hour service. The on call took my information down and within 10 minutes, Chase was dispatched to our house. He was very good at explaining what the problems were with our system and gave us different options on how we could address our issue. Thanks Again. Would strongly recommend Superior HVAC of Texas too any one wanting a good honest company.

Daniel Schaffer Avatar
Daniel Schaffer
2/07/2019

They called super quick and came out the same day. The tech took the time to explain the issues and I would use them again for the future!

Amanda H Avatar
Amanda H
5/07/2019

Samuel with Superior HVAC of Texas is always extremely professional and helpful. I have recommended their service to several friends and will continue to use moving forward.

Camille Willis Avatar
Camille Willis
3/07/2019

This company helped me out in a pinch! When the temperature dropped I was in my house freezing like a Popsicle. I called hoping they would be able to help me, and not only were they efficient, they were polite, reasonably priced, and it was an all around great experience. Make sure you ask for Chase, he was excellent. I recommend them to anyone who wants quality service in the Austin area!!

April Wheat Avatar
April Wheat
11/27/2019

This HVAC company provides great value for what you spend and peace of mind with their excellent, organized communication. I can't even begin to tell you how horrendous some of my previous customer service experiences have been. I would happily recommend Superior HVAC of Texas for exhibiting quality service and above average performance on repairs.

Gabrielle Hodges Avatar
Gabrielle Hodges
12/27/2019

Chase was very nice and took the time to explain what was wrong. I'm so glad I called this company. They worked hard and efficiently at 8pm to get my house cooling down again. Thank You so much!!!!

Ryan Nuveman Avatar
Ryan Nuveman
6/07/2019

Great timing with same day service!! Very professional!! Very Efficient!! Very pleased and satisfied with results!! Would recommend to anyone!! No need to go anywhere else!! Kudos to the hardworking team at Superior HVAC of Texas.

Tammieshia Fuller Avatar
Tammieshia Fuller
8/07/2017

They were professional and courteous. They made sure they left the area clean and they equipment was working properly. I will definitely recommend Superior HVAC to my friends and family.

Claudia Young Avatar
Claudia Young
8/07/2017

Brandin was very polite, courteous and professional. Got to work quickly and was able to fix my problem within the Hour. Highly Recommend

Thomas Coffman Avatar
Thomas Coffman
8/27/2019

Andrew and his crew were awesome! Fair pricing and showed up the same day. If you want quality work in a timely manner, this is the place to be. Thank you again!

rod martinez Avatar
rod martinez
4/07/2019

The technician was very friendly and knowledgable. I will use them again

Efrain Solorzano jr Avatar
Efrain Solorzano jr
5/07/2019

Excellent and fast service! Had same day help for a brand new AC/heater! In the middle of summer! Highly recommended Andrew and his team!!

FeFe Applebe Avatar
FeFe Applebe
8/27/2019

This AC repair service was performed to the high standards you'd expect from a licensed and insured company. My AC has been repaired in a timely and efficient manner by Superior HVAC of Texas and I'd recommend them to others in the Houston area.

Robin Taylor Avatar
Robin Taylor
12/27/2019

After comparing a few HVAC places in and around Houston, I found Drew and Sam at Superior HVAC of Texas to be the most responsive and had the best warranty. The cost was very competitive. Best of all, I spoke to them on Sunday night, and by Monday night I basically had a whole new system installed. Highly recommend.

James Giordano Avatar
James Giordano
8/07/2018

The techs did a great job inspecting the coils, the coolant level, and the ducts. I highly recommend them and will contact them again if I have concerns about my home AC system.

Keith Griffith Avatar
Keith Griffith
8/27/2019

Awesome Service!!! Very professional and knowledgeable. The service on my A/C was completed in a timely manner. I highly recommend Superior HVAC of Texas.

Jackie Shaffer Avatar
Jackie Shaffer
7/07/2019

Fast, friendly and effectiant service. Staff was great and knowledgeable. Will use again!

Cynthia Solis Avatar
Cynthia Solis
8/07/2017

I definitely recommend this company to anyone even businesses! Drew & his team are quick & efficient at figuring out the problem & fixing my air in a timely matter. Not only did this fix my air, they also educated me on it. They know what they’re talking about! I learned a lot from them & I will be doing business with them in the future! This is the ONLY company that is professional, on time, reasonable & most definitely worth working with! You’ll be more than satisfied!

Chealsie Roberts Avatar
Chealsie Roberts
7/07/2019

Andrew Young doesn't run service calls unless it's for his neighbors. This sounds like a former disgruntled employee, or a business owner who is sitting on the couch with no work because they don't know how to make a company grow and prosper. I challenge Todd Wallace to post a picture of the invoice. Or tag superior hvac on Facebook with a picture of the invoice.

HVAC Maintenance Avatar
HVAC Maintenance
11/07/2018

Thanks for the same day ac service in Houston! I appreciate you guys coming out on a Sunday.

Lorenzo Romero Avatar
Lorenzo Romero
11/27/2019

Superior has been awesome, any problem the send a prompt and courteous technician to address all our issues with reasonable prices.

Dillon Nash Avatar
Dillon Nash
4/07/2019

Our technician Andrew was very curtiuous and attentive to our concerns. He also took the time to explain what was wrong with our unit and provided fast service.Service, Timeliness, Technician

Christy Gentry Avatar
Christy Gentry
6/07/2019

Superior HVAC of Texas is top notch. They were able to come out on a Sunday and get my AC fixed in no time! They have great communication, professional service techs and fair prices. For sure my go to AC service!!

Wesley Comeaux Avatar
Wesley Comeaux
8/07/2017

Thanks for helping us get our heater back in action for the winter. I don’t know how we’d be able to survive without it.

Freya Mitchell Avatar
Freya Mitchell
11/27/2019

One less thing to stress about as a homeowner!Superior HVAC is quick, thorough, and fairly priced. Technician took the time to inform and show me the problem!

Craig Young Avatar
Craig Young
8/27/2019

Great experienced workers. Fixed problem in 20 minutes

maurice frank Avatar
maurice frank
9/27/2019

If you want SUPERIOR service chose Superior HVAC of Texas. I have had issues with one of my A/C units and after contacting my insurance company, Andrew, the owner made sure someone was at my home at last minute notice. Chase and William are THE BEST technicians you can have service your A/C. They are professional and very knowledgeable. Andrew, the owner, goes far and beyond to make sure that the job is done on time and in a professional way. THANK YOU to all at Superior HVAC of Texas for the GREAT JOB you do.

Dritan Zhezha Avatar
Dritan Zhezha
7/31/2019

Excellent technicians that are knowledgeable about everything HVAC! Professional service, and would recommend to anyone who wants honest and fair business!

Candace Mitchell Avatar
Candace Mitchell
7/07/2019
DON'T WAIT ANY LONGER!

Your HVAC system won't fix itself!

GET An Instant QUOTEOr call us at (855) 945-4822
*Disclaimer: All Promotional offers are for retail customers only and can not be redeemed when working with your home warranty company.
Copyright © Superior HVAC of Texas 2021
crosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram